2023 AWC NATIONAL SPECIALTY SHOW CHAIR COMMITTEE

Show Chairs and Officers

National Show Chairperson Cindy Scott brookwood22@comcast.net
Local Show Chairperson Kathy Rasmussen harmonywhippets@aol.com
Assistant Chairperson Trisha Borland trisha.borland@gmail.com

Trophy Chairperson

Diane Guest

whippet_lady@hotmail.com

National Treasurer Kay Nierengarten kay@northwindcatalog.com
Lure Coursing Chairperson Scott Hurlbert dwhippet@hotmail.com
ASFA Lure Coursing FTS  Marilyn Standerford melbox@cox.net
AKC Lure Coursing FTS Jessica Epstein awcakcfts@gmail.com
Vendor Chairperson Eva Birch bircheva@gmail.com
National Obedience Chairperson Irene Mullauer mull4291@yahoo.com
Local Obedience Chairperson Denise Tatro jdtatro@gmail.com
Local Triathlon/Versatility Chairperson Lauri Austin  lauri.austin@gmail.com
Local Agility Chairperson Barb Stockard agilewhippet@gmail.com
Parade of Honors Donna Bennett awcparade@gmail.com
Hospitality Kelly Riney festivawhippets@gmail.com
RV Parking Trisha Borland trisha.borland@gmail.com
Welcome Party    
Rainbow Bridge Alice VandenBussche  
Judges Education David Samuelson samuelsond@aol.com
Logo Items    
Logo Design Aimee Morris  aimeemorris224@gmail.com
Catalog Pre-Sales & Welcome Bags Jeanne Catanzaro Jeanne.catanzaro@gmail.com
Top Twenty Chairperson Gail Boyd ableaimkennels@aol.com
Banquet Chairperson Tracy Hite tivio@msn.com
Trophy Donations Angella Martin Angella.martin@att.net
Grounds Chairperson    
Raffle Chairperson    
Online Auction Chairperson Donna Bennett Donna@LibertyAkitas.com
Art Show Destinie Stapleton and Carolyn Lin chapleton@live.com/aureatewhippets@gmail.com
Website / Social Media / Livestream Vicki Roll Vicki.roll@comcast.net
Catalog Advertising Caroline Cope copestonewhippets@gmail.com
Health Clinic Coordinator Dr Lisa Costello mtncow100@gmail.com
Futurity Chairperson Rhonda Gifford awcfuturity@gmail.com

Keep Checking Back!

If you would like to volunteer your time please contact  Kathy Rasmussen at harmonywhippets@aol.com or Trisha Borland at Trisha.borland at trisha.borland@gmail.com

Help us make this National a special one !

Connect With AWC

Be sure to check us out on Facebook

Or use the contact button at the top of the page to reach us. Thanks for visiting!

Go to top