Show Committee

Show Chairs and Officers

National Show Chairperson Cindy Scott brookwood22@comcast.net
Local Show Chairperson Lisa Costello mtncow@earthlink.net
Local Show Co-Chairperson Debbie Davenport kamadak92@aol.com
National Show Treasurer Kay Nierengarten kay@northwindcatalog.com
Trophy Chairperson Jane Cooney-Waterhouse caldantess@aol.com
Lure Coursing Trophy Chairperson Trisha Borland trisha.borland@gmail.com
Top Twenty Chairperson Todd Miller whippetsofjomyr@icloud.com
Lure Coursing Chairperson Jean Schroeder willabe@netnitco.net
Lure Coursing FTS  Jessica Eason wolfpine8@gmail.com
Vendor Chairperson Kay Nierengarten kay@northwindcatalog.com
National Obedience Chairperson Irene Mullauer mull4291@yahoo.com
Local Obedience Chairperson Denise Tatro jdtatro@gmail.com
Local Triathlon/Versatility Chairperson Lauri Austin njlauri@aol.com
Local Agility Chairperson Mary Alderman malderman@jaamawhippets.com
Parade of Honors Donna Bennett Donna@LibertyAkitas.com
Hospitality    
RV Parking Carl Morgan cmorgan215@att.net
Welcome Party Debbie Davenport kamadak92@aol.com
Rainbow Bridge Claudia Miller Edcjmiller@gmail.com
Judges Education David Samuelson samuelsond@aol.com
Logo Items    
Logo Design Cynthia Schmidt cynthia@houndsight.net
Welcome Bags Krista Siehndel ksiehndel@gmail.com
Grooming Area & Set-Up    
Banquet Chairperson Kathy Davenport kamadak92@aol.com
Ballroom Décor & Set-up Dawn Carlson whippet@wi.rr.com
Grounds Chairperson    
Raffle Chairperson    
Online Auction Chairperson Lisa Costello mtncow@earthlink.net
Website / Social Media / Livestream Kristen Fredericks cofeature@gmail.com
Catalog Advertising Kristen Fredericks cofeature@gmail.com
Catalog Pre-Sales Krista Siehndel ksiehndel@gmail.com
Health Clinic Coordinator Susanne Hughes, DVM snowhillwhips@gmail.com
Futurity Chairperson Rhonda Gifford awcfuturity@gmail.com

Keep Checking Back!

If you would like to volunteer your time please contact one of our committee chairs and volunteers. Please help us make this National special!

 

Connect With AWC

Be sure to check us out on Facebook

Or use the contact button at the top of the page to reach us. Thanks for visiting!

Go to top