National Specialty Conformation Judge: Harold "Red" Tatro (Redglen)

Futurity: Crystal McNulty

Veteran Sweepstakes: Cynthia Unger

Breeder Sweepstakes: Allen Odom

Non-Regular Multiple Entry Classes (Stud Dog, Brood Bitch, Brace, Team): Denise Tatro

Junior Showmanship: Robert Edison

Altered Classes: Jacqueline Hubble

Versatility & Triathlon (Conformation portion): Mary Downing [judge change]

Obedience: Ms. Pat Maynard

Rally: Denise Tatro

ASFA Lure Coursing: Deann Britton, Justin Dannenbring

AKC Lure Coursing: Justin Dannenbring, Scott Hurlbert

Barn Hunt: Bryon Scott

Connect With AWC

Be sure to check us out on Facebook

Or use the contact button at the top of the page to reach us. Thanks for visiting!

Go to top